Posted by: saratronomy | November 26, 2008

The Bucket List

in an attempt to fulfill  geego’s will since she tagged me  I’ll state a few goals that I can think of at the moment .I ‘ve always been a short term person when it comes to choosing goals.It sometimes feels bad but it’s even better to decide upon that.Those are not sorted by the way they just came to my mind in that order.

1- I wanna be famous

2- I wanna drive

3- I wanna travel travel travel

4- I wanna work in a nice enviroment with AUCians 😀

5- I wanna try new habbits

6- I dunno if I wanna get married but I wanna be 100% sure of my decision if I do .

7- I wanna have internal peace.

8- I REALLY want to get closer to god.

9-I wanna live in Korba,Heliopolis 🙂

10-YARAB a7eg before I die .

11- I wanna have nice cute kids if she’s a girl I ‘d call her mariam and if he’s a guy I’d call him yehia.

12-I wanna stop being passive instead I need to be proactive.

right now I really need to work and have a different life style it’s a long lasting hope now I wish I could.Additionally, I ‘ll also have to go to bed since I have nothing to do and everyone else is asleep so I am kinda bored .

have fun oojy 🙂


Responses

  1. May your wishes come true ya sartooot.. I have a feeling that you will achieve all of them! mafehomsh 7aga sa3ba ya3ny isA 😀

  2. 🙂 rabna ywafa2ek isA !


Leave a comment

Categories